Team

Unser Kompetenzteam steht Ihnen jederzeit und gerne zur Verfügung.

 
Siegfried Blank

Siegfried Blank

Telefon: 02623 / 8817 - 65
E-Mail: siegfried.blank@bbn-versicherungsmakler.de

Holger Erlemann

Holger Erlemann

Telefon: 02623 / 8817 - 67
E-Mail: holger.erlemann@bbn-versicherungsmakler.de

Marita Zepp

Marita Zepp

Telefon: 02623 / 8817 - 78
E-Mail: marita.zepp@bbn-versicherungsmakler.de

Maria Blank

Maria Blank

Telefon: 02623 / 8817 - 70
E-Mail: maria.blank@bbn-versicherungsmakler.de

Lisa Kießling  (geb. Blank)

Telefon: 02623 / 8817 - 61
E-Mail: lisa.kiessling@bbn-versicherungsmakler.de

Jessica Marzi

Jessica Marzi

Telefon: 02623 / 8817 - 62
E-Mail: jessica.marzi@bbn-versicherungsmakler.de

Tino Sandmann

Telefon: 02623 / 8817 - 72
E-Mail: Tino.sandmann@bbn-versicherungsmakler.de

Christina Schönberger

Telefon: 02623 / 8817 - 75
E-Mail: christina.schoenberger@bbn-versicherungsmakler.de

Sebastian Huesmann

Telefon: 02623 / 8817 - 71
E-Mail: sebastian.huesmann@bbn-versicherungsmakler.de

Florian Wagener

Telefon: 02623 / 8817 - 66
E-Mail: florian.wagener@bbn-versicherungsmakler.de